Spring 2019 Dates

Orientation #1:

Orientation #2:

Orientation #3:

ATTENDANCE AT ONE ORIENTATION IS REQUIRED TO TAKE THE MBSR PROGRAM

Class 1: Wednesday, March 6, from 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Class 2: Wednesday, March 13, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 3: Wednesday, March 20, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 4: Wednesday, March 27, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 5: Wednesday, April 3, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 6: Wednesday, April 10, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

ALL DAY CLASS: Saturday, April 13, from 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Class 7: Wednesday, April 17, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 8: Wednesday, April 24, from 5:30 - 9:00 p.m.

 

FALL 2019 DATES

Orientation #1:

Orientation #2:

Orientation #3:

ATTENDANCE AT ONE ORIENTATION IS REQUIRED TO TAKE THE MBSR PROGRAM

Class 1 Wednesday, September 18, from 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Class 2: Wednesday, September 25, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 3: Wednesday, October 2, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 4: Wednesday, October 9, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 5: Wednesday, October 16, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 6: Wednesday, October 23, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

ALL DAY CLASS: Saturday, October 26, from 9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Class 7: Wednesday, October 30, from 5:30 - 8:00 p.m.

Class 8: Wednesday, November 6, from 5:30 - 9:00 p.m.